PET 036 Ultra Clear Laminate

OneWayPro® PET 036 Ultra Clear laminate is a product intended to protect microperforated vinyl for flat surfaces (for curved surfaces, use the OneWayPro® CAST 050 Ultra Clear laminate), and for all types of printing with hot or cold lamination.

OneWayPro® PET 036 Ultra Clear laminate is an ultra transparent 36-micron polyester film with a permanent acrylic adhesive that is also ultra-transparent.The adhesive is coated with a siliconised 25-micron polyester protective backing enabling total transparency.

OneWayPro® PET 036 Ultra Clear laminate has excellent resistance to abrasion, chemical products and automatic washing cycles. It also demonstrates excellent dimensional stability. In addition, it protects printing from deterioration caused by UV rays as well as graffiti, dust and water which could infiltrate the holes of the microperforated film.

pdf-logoPET 036 Ultra Clear Laminate

Laminat PET 036 Ultra Clear

Le laminat OneWayPro® PET 036 Ultra Clear est un produit destiné à la protection de vinyle microperforé pour surfaces planes (pour les surfaces courbes, utiliser le laminat OneWayPro® CAST 050 Ultra Clear), ainsi que pour tout type d’impression et ce avec laminateur à chaud ou à froid.

Le laminat OneWayPro® PET 036 Ultra Clear est un film polyester ultra transparent 36 microns dont la colle acrylique permanente est également ultra transparente. La colle est recouverte d’un backing de protection polyester 25 microns siliconé qui permet une transparence totale.

Le laminat OneWayPro® PET 036 Ultra Clear a une excellente résistance à l’abrasion, aux produits chimiques et aux cycles de lavage automatique. Il a également une excellente stabilité dimensionnelle. Il protège également les impressions de la détérioration aux UV ainsi que des graffitis, de la poussière et de l’eau qui pourraient se mettre dans les trous du microperforé.

pdf-logo Laminat PET 036 Ultra Clear