OWV Gold

OneWayPro® Gold is a top-of-the-range microperforated adhesive film for digital printing, for long-term advertising campaigns on vehicles and buildings.

It consists of two polymeric PVC films, one white and the other black, colaminated to form a finished film 150 microns thick. This film has a surface coating on the front and an acrylic removable transparent adhesive.

The perforation ratio is 60/40, enabling greater transparency so that it is more suited for use on vehicle windows.

The product is available with OPP/Paper double liner backing (best compatibility with Latex HP 300/500 machines) or with paper double liner backing (best compatibility with UV/Solvent Machines) depending on the product version which ensures compatibility with most machines and digital inks such as eco-solvent, mild solvent, solvent, UV and latex.

It is recommended to use OneWayPro® PET 036 Ultra Clear Laminate as a protective laminate on flat surfaces and OneWayPro® Cast 050 Ultra Clear Laminate for slightly curved surfaces.

Gold microperforated film has been specially developed for the German public transport market and has ABG certification for use alone (D-5668), use with the OneWayPro® PET 036 ultra-clear laminate for flat surfaces (D-5653) and use with the OneWayPro® Cast 050 ultra-clear laminate for slightly curved surfaces (D-5670).

pdf-logoOWV Gold

Microperforé Gold

Le Microperforé OneWayPro® Gold est un film adhésif microperforé haut de gamme, destiné à l’impression numérique, pour campagnes longue durée sur véhicules et bâtiments.

Il est composé de deux films PVC polymères, l’un blanc et l’autre noir, colaminés pour former un film fini de 150 microns. Ce film est revêtu d’un coating surfacique au recto et d’une colle transparente removable acrylique.

Le ratio de perforation est de 60/40, ce qui permet une transparence plus importante et donc mieux adaptée aux utilisations sur vitres de véhicules.

Le produit existe avec backing double liner OPP/Papier (meilleure compatibilité pour les machines HP Latex série 300/500) ou avec backing double liner Papier (meilleure compatibilité pour les machines UV/Solvant) suivant les versions de produit, permettant une compatibilité avec la plupart des machines et encres numériques tels que encres éco-solvant, mild-solvant, solvant, UV et Latex.

Il est conseillé d’utiliser comme laminat de protection pour les surfaces planes le Laminat OneWayPro® PET 036 Ultra Clear et pour les surfaces légèrement courbes le Laminat OneWayPro® Cast 050 Ultra Clear.

Le film a l’approbation Allgemeine Bauartgenehmigung (AGB) pour le trafic routier allemand ainsi que l’approbation du Centre de Tests Dynamiques (DTC) pour le trafic routier Suisse.

Les numéros de certifications sont

  • ABG D-5668 sans lamination,
  • ABG D-5653 avec lamination OWP PET 036 ultra-clear et
  • ABG D-5670 avec lamination OWP CAST 050 ultra-clear.

pdf-logoMicroperforé Gold